Various Kiss House Nation  2xCD

Various: Kiss House Nation - £5.00

Kiss House Nation by Various is on the Polygram label and for sale on in 2xCD format for just £5.00. It is a second-hand 2xCD with a catalogue number of 547 186-2 and the condition is Lots of light scratches but plays fine. It comes with the original case and inserts unless stated in the condition field below.


Kiss House Nation



published year:




cat no:

547 186-2






PVD Sash Lucid Underworld etc


Lots of light scratches but plays fine
  • Kiss House Nation Track List:
  • CD1
    01 Armand van Helden feat. Duane Harden - You Don't Know Me (Extended 12 Mix)
    02 Blockster - You Should Be... (Blockster Club Mix)
    03 Cevin Fisher feat. Loleatta Holloway - (You Got Me) Burning Up (Queen Street Orchestra Mix) 04 Supercar - Tonite
    05 Inner City - Good Life (Buena Vida) (Tommy Onyx's Summer Fiesta Mix) remix by Tommy Onyx
    06 Emmie - More Than This '99
    07 Loop Da Loop - Hazel
    08 David Morales pres. The Face - Needin' U (Original Mistake)
    09 Soulsearcher - Can't Get Enough (Vocal Club Edit)
    10 Juliet Roberts - Bad Girls
    11 Jamiroquai - Deeper Underground (S-Man Meets Da Northface Killah Dub Extended 12 Mix)
    12 Spacedust - Gym And Tonic (Radio Edit)
    13 Ruff Driverz pres. Arrola - Dreaming (Ruff Driverz Ruff Radio Edit)
    14 Greece 2000 - Three Drives (Miro Vocal Version)
    15 Humate - Love Stimulation (Paul Van Dyk's Love-Club-Mix-Remix) remix by Paul Van Dyk
    16 Paul Van Dyk - For An Angel (P v D E-Werk Club Mix)
    17 Lucid - I Can't Help Myself (Lucid Vocal Mix)
    18 Faithless - Insomnia (Moster Extended 12 Mix)

    01 Fatboy Slim - Praise You
    02 Doolally - Strait From The Heart
    03 E-17 - Each Time (Sunship Remix) remix by Sunship
    04 Colours Featuring Stephen Emmanuel & Eska - What U Do
    05 Roger Sanchez Presents Twilight - I Want Your Love (Roger's Classic Club Mix)
    06 Da Click - Good Rhymes (Blockster Delight Remix) remix by Blockster
    07 Hollis P. Monroe - I'm Lonely (Roadblock Mix) remix by RoadBlock
    08 Studio 45 - Freak It
    09 DJ Eric - We Are Love (Gridlock Mix) remix by Gridlock
    10 Bass Jumpers - Make Up Your Mind
    11 Karen Ramirez - Looking For Love (Don Carlos Love & Devotion Mix) remix by Don Carlos
    12 Bedlam - Da Force (Da Original Club Mix)
    13 The Tamperer feat. Maya - If You Buy This Record Your Life Will Be Better (Sharp Blasted Master Remix) remix by Sharp Blasted Master
    14 Vengaboys - Up And Down (Airplay XXL Mix)
    15 Sash feat. Tina Cousins - Mysterious Times
    16 Wildchild - Renegade Master 98 (Fatboy Slim Old Skool Mix) remix by Fatboy Slim
    17 Touch and Go - Would You...?
    18 Underworld - Born Slippy (Short)

more music by:

SOLD OUT - buy the 2xCD from AMAZON: Various Kiss House Nation
BUY Various MP3s from AMAZON

Other Dance/Techno Music CDs

Silently Bad Minded Roni Size, Pressure Drop  £1.50 Close To Your Heart, JX £1.50 Cafe Del Mar Ibiza ( Vol 1 ), Various £7.00 Swamp Thing, Grid £1.50 My Cryings done , Rage  £1.50 Music To Make Noises To, Various £2.00 Heartbreaker, Satomi £1.00 House of Dreams Vol 1, Various £5.00
BUY Dance/Techno MP3s from AMAZON
sound of flak unbalanced

Limited edition CD with some fabulous electronic ambient style tunes. Buy it here Sound of Flak: The Unbalanced Or spend £50 and get the promo version for free!

CDLists resources:

CDlists group shot of CDs

Below are links to sites where CDLists also sells CDs.