Moby Everything is wrong (remixed)  2xCD

Moby: Everything is wrong (remixed) - £0.16

Everything is wrong (remixed) by Moby is on the Mute label and for sale on in 2xCD format for just £0.16. It is a second-hand 2xCD with a catalogue number of XLCDSTUMM130 and the condition is One or two light marks, both cds play fine, insert and jewl case very good. It comes with the original case and inserts unless stated in the condition field below.


Everything is wrong (remixed)



published year:




cat no:







Double of non-stop remixes


One or two light marks, both cds play fine, insert and jewl case very good
  • Everything is wrong (remixed) Track List:
  • CD1 Hard Techno, Joyous Anthems & Quiet Ambience
    01 First Cool Hive (Minimal Version) (1:24)
    02 Feeling So Real (Unashamed Ecstatic Piano Mix) (4:57)
    03 All That I Need Is To Be Loved (Hard Trance Version) (5:14)
    04 Bring Back My Happiness (Extended Mix) (2:49)
    05 Move (Disco Threat Mix) (4:34)
    06 Everytime You Touch Me (Pure Joy Mix) (4:00)
    07 Feeling So Real (Westbam Mix) (5:49)
    08 Into The Blue (Uplifting 4 Beat Mix) (4:49)
    09 Everytime You Touch Me (NYC Jungle Mix) (3:45)
    10 Into The Blue (Spiritual Mix) (8:45)
    11 Anthem (Cinematic Version) (2:24)
    12 Everything Is Wrong (Quiet Mix) (5:04)

    CD2 New York Hard House, Groovy Acid & Melodic Trance
    01 Let's Go Free (Reversal Mix) (0:33)
    02 Hymn (I Believe) (5:59)
    03 Into The Blue (Voodoo Child Mix) (3:57)
    04 Everytime You Touch Me (Freestyle Version) (3:38)
    05 Bring Back My Happiness (Josh Wink Mix) (1:55)
    06 Hymn (Lucky Orgasm Mix) (5:10)
    07 Everytime You Touch Me (Na Feel Mix) (4:23)
    08 Feeling So Real (Old Skool Mix) (4:02)
    09 Hymn (Menacing Mix) (4:12)
    10 Bring Back My Happiness (Para Los Discos) (3:35)
    11 Into The Blue (Simple Mix) (5:49)
    12 Move (Electro Mix) (6:36)
    13 All That I Need Is To Be Loved (Melodic Mix) (7:06)
    14 When It's Cold I'd Like To Die (Instrumental) (9:06)

more music by:

SOLD OUT - buy the 2xCD from AMAZON: Moby Everything is wrong (remixed)
BUY Moby MP3s from AMAZON

Other Dance/Techno Music CDs

K2, K-Klass   £25.00 Swamp Thing, Grid £1.50 Bonkers 4 Sharkeys Mix, Various £0.50 Phorever People, Shamen £2.00 the method = 20, Perspectives £5.00 Shamanic Trance Return to Source , Various £7.00 Global Underground 21: Deep Dish In Moscow, Various £8.00 Thin line between fantasy and reality, Frankie Bones £5.00
BUY Dance/Techno MP3s from AMAZON
sound of flak unbalanced

Limited edition CD with some fabulous electronic ambient style tunes. Buy it here Sound of Flak: The Unbalanced Or spend £50 and get the promo version for free!

CDLists resources:

CDlists group shot of CDs

Below are links to sites where CDLists also sells CDs.