Bryan Adams  So Far So Good  CD

Bryan Adams : So Far So Good - £0.26

So Far So Good by Bryan Adams is on the A & M label and for sale on in CD format for just £0.26. It is a second-hand CD with a catalogue number of 540 157-2 and the condition is few scuffs, plays fine insert good. It comes with the original case and inserts unless stated in the condition field below.


So Far So Good



published year:



A & M

cat no:

540 157-2






few scuffs, plays fine insert good
  • So Far So Good Track List:
  • 1 Summer of 69
    2 Straight from the heart
    3 Its only love
    4 Cant stop this thing we started
    5 Do I have to say the words?
    6 This time
    7 Run to you
    8 Heaven
    9 Cuts like a knife
    10 (Everything I do) I do it for you
    11 Somebody
    12 Kids wanna rock
    13 Heat of the night
    14 Please forgive me

more music by:

Bryan Adams
SOLD OUT - buy the CD from AMAZON: Bryan Adams So Far So Good
BUY Bryan Adams MP3s from AMAZON

Other Rock Music CDs

Rocking Through The Seventies, Various £5.00 Three Little Pigs, Green Jelly £1.50 Sleepless/ Concise King Crimson, King Crimson £2.59 Icon II - Rubicon, Wetton Downes £10.00 Classic Yes, Yes £1.57 Bad News Makes Big Noise, Colours Of One  £5.00 Wake Of Poseidon, King Crimson £7.00 Would You Rather Be Followed By Forty Ducks For The Rest Of Your Life, Detwiije £3.00
BUY Rock MP3s from AMAZON
sound of flak unbalanced

Limited edition CD with some fabulous electronic ambient style tunes. Buy it here Sound of Flak: The Unbalanced Or spend £50 and get the promo version for free!

CDLists resources:

CDlists group shot of CDs

Below are links to sites where CDLists also sells CDs.